skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
@ Team Philadelphia
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Nassau County Lions
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Greater New York Stars
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ Long Island Rebels G 16U
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
T
Carolina Eagles
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
Carolina Eagles
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Raleigh Rogue
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Raleigh Rogue
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Cape Fear Warriors
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
Cape Fear Warriors
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Carolina Rage
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Carolina Rage
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
@ Jersey Colts
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
@ Hollydell Hurricanes
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Nassau County Lions
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Howard Huskies
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Gulf Coast Flames
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Long Island Sharks
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ CT Chiefs
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
Team Philadelphia
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
T
@ Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Cape Fear Warriors
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Cape Fear Warriors
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
Carolina Rage
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Carolina Rage
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Huntsville Chargers
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Atlanta Ice Bandits
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Athens Semi (if qual) 1 vs 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Athens Championship (if qual)
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Richmond Generals
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Richmond Generals
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
@ Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
@ Carolina Eagles
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Cape Fear Warriors
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Raleigh Rogue
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
@ Triad Storm
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
@ Triad Storm
FINAL