skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
Raleigh Raptors
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Raleigh Raptors
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Carolina Eagles
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Carolina Eagles
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Atlanta Ice Bandits
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Atlanta Center Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
T
Hemby Cup Consolation
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Roanoke Railyard Dawgs
FINAL
Sun Oct 28 -
Roanoke Railyard Dawgs
10:30 AM EDT
Fri Nov 2
T
@ Florida Jr Panthers
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Tampa Fall Classic
TBD
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Raleigh Raptors
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Jr Hurricanes
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Atlanta Fire
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Miami Toros
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
CFHC Bears
8:45 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
@ CFhC Bears
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Roanoke Railyard Dawgs
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Roanoke Railyard Dawgs
11:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Charleston Jr Stingrays
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Piedmont Predators
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Potomac Patriots
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Capitals Academy
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Palmetto 5v6 (if qual)
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Palmetto 1v4 (if qual)
11:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Palmetto 2v3 (if qual)
11:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Palmetto Championship(if qual)
4:35 PM EST